Test

Devoirs rendus

Arthur: MOREL: Arthur.Morel@grenoble-inp.org: http://louphock.free.fr/2011/Arthur/: louphock: clochett
Guillaume: BASINSKI: Guillaume.Basinski@grenoble-inp.org: http://3ai.pagora.free.fr/2010-2011/BASINSKI/: 3ai.pagora: pagora
Johan: LAURENDON: Johan.Laurendon@grenoble-inp.org: http://licpro.gestcoul.free.fr/2010-2011/3Eci-JLaurendon/: licpro.gestcoul: pagora
Maelle: MORGANT: Maelle.Morgant@grenoble-inp.org: http://docdyns.free.fr/2010-11/Morgant/: docdyns: pagora
Marion: MUZY: Marion.Muzy@grenoble-inp.org: http://swebdyn.free.fr/2010-2011/3Eci-MMuzy/: swebdyn: pagora
Valerie-Anne: SEMAT: Valerie-Anne.Semat@grenoble-inp.org: http://donustru.free.fr/2010-2011/3Eci-Vasemat/: donustru: pagora
Pierre: STERLING: Pierre.Sterling@grenoble-inp.org: http://licpro.pagora.free.fr/2010-2011/sterling/: licpro.pagora: pagora

parPrenom

Tri sur Prenom

$Prenom[ 0 ]=Arthur: MOREL: Arthur.Morel@grenoble-inp.org: http://louphock.free.fr/2011/Arthur/: louphock: clochett

$Prenom[ 1 ]=Guillaume: BASINSKI: Guillaume.Basinski@grenoble-inp.org: http://3ai.pagora.free.fr/2010-2011/BASINSKI/: 3ai.pagora: pagora

$Prenom[ 2 ]=Johan: LAURENDON: Johan.Laurendon@grenoble-inp.org: http://licpro.gestcoul.free.fr/2010-2011/3Eci-JLaurendon/: licpro.gestcoul: pagora

$Prenom[ 3 ]=Maelle: MORGANT: Maelle.Morgant@grenoble-inp.org: http://docdyns.free.fr/2010-11/Morgant/: docdyns: pagora

$Prenom[ 4 ]=Marion: MUZY: Marion.Muzy@grenoble-inp.org: http://swebdyn.free.fr/2010-2011/3Eci-MMuzy/: swebdyn: pagora

$Prenom[ 5 ]=Valerie-Anne: SEMAT: Valerie-Anne.Semat@grenoble-inp.org: http://donustru.free.fr/2010-2011/3Eci-Vasemat/: donustru: pagora

$Prenom[ 6 ]=Pierre: STERLING: Pierre.Sterling@grenoble-inp.org: http://licpro.pagora.free.fr/2010-2011/sterling/: licpro.pagora: pagora